sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagramsmartpay

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Online Resources for Kids

1. Brain Pop: https://www.brainpop.com/

2. Cat in the Hat Invents: https://pbskids.org/apps/the-cat-in-the-hat-invents.html

3. Cool Math Games: https://www.coolmathgames.com/

4. Cosmic Kids Yoga: https://www.youtube.com/user/CosmicKidsYoga

5. DIY Projects: https://diy.org/

6. Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/

7. Learn Coding: www.code.org

8. Minecraft Education: https://education.minecraft.net/

9. Museum with Virtual Tours (Google Arts and Culture): https://artsandculture.google.com/

10. Mystery Science: https://mysterydoug.com/

11. National Geographic Kids: https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/

12. PBS Learning Media: https://nj.pbslearningmedia.org/

13. Prodigy Math: https://www.prodigygame.com/

14. Rivet: https://rivet.area120.com/

15. Scholastic Learn from Home: https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html?caching

16. Starfall Education (K-3): https://www.starfall.com/h/

17. Virtual Field Trips: https://adventuresinfamilyhood.com/20-virtual-field-trips-to-takewith-your-kids.html

18. Wow in the World Podcast: https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510321/wow-in-the-world

19. Dav Pilkey at Home: https://kids.scholastic.com/kids/books/dav-pilkey-at-home/

20. Duke Farms Distance Learningactivities, lesson plans, and other resources

21. Liberty Science Center in the House: at-home experiments and Facebook live streams.

22. NJ Early Intervention: early intervention services are designed to address a problem or delay in development as early as possible. The services are available for infants and toddlers up to age three. To get started, download the developmental milestones pamphlet. For webinars and virtual events, visit Family Matters.

Print Email