sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Chess

Feel like playing the strategic game of chess? We have chess sets available for adults every Thursday night at 7pm. Bring a friend or come and meet someone new.

Adult Chess

Thu Jan 30, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Feb 06, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Feb 13, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Feb 27, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Mar 05, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Mar 12, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Mar 19, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Mar 26, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Apr 02, 2020 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess

Print Email