sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Tonight's library board meeting (9/19/19) has been cancelled due to lack of a quorum.

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg