sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Tonight's library board meeting (9/19/19) has been cancelled due to lack of a quorum.

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
February, 2018
  • Monday, February 05, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
March, 2018
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble