sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 
Search Our Catalog:

The library will open from 1-4 on Sundays, beginning on March 5 and extending through May 28. Sunday hours will resume again on October 1 and continue through December 17.

Chair Yoga

Carly Susser keeps us fit and healthy with Chair Yoga.  Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Chair Yoga

Fri Apr 28, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 05, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 12, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 19, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 26, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Jun 02, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Jun 09, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Jun 16, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Jun 23, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Jun 30, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga

PrintEmail