sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 
Search Our Catalog:

The library will open from 1-4 on Sundays, beginning on March 5 and extending through May 28. Sunday hours will resume again on October 1 and continue through December 17.

Mah Jongg

For experienced players, the lMah Jongg Club meets from 6:40- 8:50 PM on Wednesdays. For beginners, the Mah Jongg Class meets at 2:00 PM on Tuesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Tue Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed Apr 26 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue May 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed May 03 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue May 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed May 10 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue May 16 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed May 17 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue May 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed May 24 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club

PrintEmail