sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog

sfplnj logo

 

Mah Jongg Club

For experienced players, the Mah Jongg Club meets on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Tue Sep 19 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Sep 20 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Sep 26 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Sep 27 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Oct 03 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Oct 04 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Oct 10 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Oct 11 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Oct 17 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Oct 18 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club

Print Email